Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

No. It is a brand new permission that must be granted.

You will know since the dialog will be centered around "Add to Timeline" instead of "Authorize this app".



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: